ネオジム, chips 2617 SDS – ProChem, Inc.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ProChem SDS for Neodymium, chips. Product number 2617; revision 05/14. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
313 件の文書 found
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ProChem SDS for Neodymium, chips. Product number 2617; revision 05/14. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Neodymium, plasma 標準液, Specpure®, Nd 10,000µg/ml. Product number: ALFAA14431. 原本改訂日: 05-Aug-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Neodymium, plasma 標準液, Specpure®, Nd 1000µg/ml. Product number: ALFAA13882. 原本改訂日: 05-Aug-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ProChem SDS for Neodymium, Powder. Product number 2620; revision 03/15. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Scandium (III) iodide. Product number: ALFAA14477. 原本改訂日: 31-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ALB 材料 Inc. material safety data sheet for a sintered NdFeB permanent magnet. The composition table identifies neodymium, iron, boron and optional alloying elements. 改訂日 is not stated in the document. Publication authorization confirmed by the RESDS site owner on 2026年9月14日.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Section 3 explicitly identifies trace yttrium ions (Y+3) and non-radioactive strontium ions (Sr+2). Section 2 identifies the yttrium-90 decay product. This mixed radioactive solution is not a pure yttrium standard. Yttrium CAS and concentration are not stated. 成分CAS番号: hydrochloric acid 7647-01-0; water 7732-18-5. 原発行元: 米国国立標準技術研究所(NIST). Original issue date: 2015年6月26日. Reuse basis: https://www.nist.gov/copyrights-disclaimers
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original Strem SDS for Tetrakis(2,2,6,6-tetramethyl-3,5-heptanedionato)cerium(IV), min. 97% (99.9%-Ce) (REO). Product number 58-5000; revision 07/18/2021. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
Collected by RESDS. 原発行元 PDF retained. Original Strem SDS for Tetrakis[1-(methoxy)-2-methyl-2-propanolato] cerium, [Ce(mmp)4], 98%. Product number 58-5500; revision 18.07.2021. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original Strem SDS for Tris(2,2,6,6-tetramethyl-3,5-heptanedionato)yttrium(III), 98+% (99.9%-Y) (REO) [Y(TMHD)₃]. Product number 39-1000; revision 07/17/2021. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Tris(cyclopentadienyl)neodymium (III). Product number: ALFAA39300. 原本改訂日: 22-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Tris(cyclopentadienyl)yttrium (III). Product number: ALFAA14478. 原本改訂日: 27-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Tris(methylcyclopentadienyl)yttrium(III). Product number: ALFAA39576. 原本改訂日: 31-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Tris[N,N-bis(trimethylsilyl)amide]cerium(III). Product number: ALFAA44362. 原本改訂日: 28-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Tris[N,N-bis(trimethylsilyl)amide]neodymium(III). Product number: ALFAA44395. 原本改訂日: 31-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 SRM 1982: Thermal Spray Powder - Particle Size Distribution. Section 3 lists zirconium oxide >90%, yttrium oxide 7.33% and hafnium oxide 1.39% by mass. 成分CAS番号: 1314-23-4, 1314-36-9 and 12055-23-1, respectively. This is an oxide mixture, not yttrium metal. 原発行元: 米国国立標準技術研究所(NIST). Original issue date: 2016年9月16日. Reuse basis: https://www.nist.gov/copyrights-disclaimers
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ProChem SDS for Yttrium (III) 2,2,6,6-tetramethyl-3, 5-heptanedionate. Product number 3872; revision 09/14. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ProChem SDS for Yttrium (III) Acetate Hydrate. Product number 3829; revision 05/15. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Yttrium (III) bromide. Product number: ALFAA13158. 原本改訂日: 31-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Yttrium (III) bromide. Product number: ALFAA35746. 原本改訂日: 27-Jul-2026. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Yttrium (III) Bromide, Hydrate. Product number: 3836. 原本改訂日: 04/15. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original manufacturer safety data sheet for Yttrium (III) Bromide, Hydrate. Product number: 3835. 原本改訂日: 04/15. 公開日 under the file-level authorization confirmed by the user for the frozen 1,125-file manifest.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ProChem SDS for Yttrium (III) Bromide, Hydrate. Product number 3836-1; revision 04/15. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.
RESDSが収集し、発行元の原本PDFをそのまま保持しています。 Original ProChem SDS for Yttrium (III) Bromide, Hydrate. Product number 3836; revision not stated. Publication authorized by the user on 2026-09-14.