120066-54-8 · CAS references in SDS
Compare 6 original documents for 120066-54-8: suppliers, product codes, languages, regions and original SDS revision dates.
This is a document-reference index, not a claim that every listed product is this substance. CAS entries can refer to water, acid, impurities or other components. Check Sections 1 and 3 of each original PDF.
6 documents
| Material / original document | Publisher | Product / grade | Language / region | Original SDS revision | Added to RESDS | Original PDF |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ProHance - Gadoteridol injection142_ProHance_Gadoteridol_injection_Bracco_via_Medline_EN.pdf | Bracco | Sheet Code: 270 | EnglishUnited States · OSHA | 02/22/2019 · Version 4 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 9 pages Download |
| ProHance - Gadoteridol injection141_ProHance_Gadoteridol_injection_Bracco_via_MXR_EN.pdf | Bracco | Sheet Code: 270 | EnglishUnited States · OSHA | 08/18/2016 · Version 3 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 11 pages Download |
| Gadoteridol136_Gadoteridol_Sigma_Aldrich_via_chemBlink_EN.pdf | Sigma-Aldrich | 1287631 | EnglishNot stated | 03/03/2018 · Version 5.1 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 6 pages Download |
| Gadoteridol135_Gadoteridol_MedChemExpress_EN.pdf | MedChemExpress | Not stated | EnglishNot stated | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 6 pages Download |
| Gadoteridol134_Gadoteridol_Cayman_Chemical_EN.pdf | Cayman Chemical | 33577 | EnglishUnited States · OSHA | 11/05/2025 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 7 pages Download |
| Gadoteridol133_Gadoteridol_APExBIO_EN.pdf | APExBIO | Not stated | EnglishNot stated | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 7 pages Download |