SDS sources & collection methods
Official reference sources
Each reference links to its originating organization. RESDS is an independent document library; these links do not imply endorsement or certification.
| Reference field | Source | Scope |
|---|---|---|
| CAS RN & chemical identity | CAS Common Chemistry ↗ | Look up the CAS record. Not every CAS RN is in the public collection. |
| Chemical name, formula, molecular weight, synonyms & structure | PubChem · NCBI / NLM / NIH ↗ | Compound reference data; individual entries may include contributed information. |
| Global classification & labelling framework | United Nations · UNECE GHS ↗ | GHS Rev.11 (2025). A framework, not a product-specific hazard classification. |
| European Union · CLP & substance information | ECHA / ECHA CHEM ↗ | Check harmonised classifications separately from company notifications. |
| Australia · industrial chemical inventory | AICIS ↗ | Search the inventory by CAS RN. Inventory listing is not a safety approval. |
Product composition, grade, hazards, handling and revision dates remain those of the original publisher SDS. Reference properties are displayed only after a single PubChem compound result and an exact CAS synonym match. A matching CAS does not independently certify product composition. Values carry their retrieval date; missing or ambiguous matches remain official lookup links.
About this collection
RESDS is a public Safety Data Sheet library for chemicals, materials and products. The publisher named on each record is the document’s original supplier or issuing organization. RESDS hosts a copy; it does not issue, certify or endorse that SDS.
Original files and searchable text
Original PDFs are retained and identified by a SHA-256 file checksum. A matching checksum identifies the same file; it does not verify the accuracy of its safety statements. Full text is extracted page by page in the original language. OCR is identified where used. Formatting, tables, symbols and recognition errors must be checked against the original PDF.
Dates, materials and versions
The original SDS revision is copied from the document. “Added to RESDS” is the date this copy was published here, and “Record updated” is the date its substantive website content changed. Neither means the supplier revised the SDS on that date. All versions held here remain available; ask the supplier for its latest applicable version.
Material indexes use product-identification metadata. Element associations use the original identification and composition sections, with page references shown on each document. They do not infer composition from incidental words elsewhere in the SDS. CAS-reference indexes may include mixture components. An unclassified record remains searchable. Community uploads and source links are not automatically independently verified.
Original source register
2948 documents · Source links below are retained as supplied or collected. A link may move or become unavailable at the original publisher.
| Document | Publisher | Original revision | Added to RESDS | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| · Trade name: Terbium(III) trifluoromethanesulfonate, min. 98% (Terbium triflate) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Terbium(III,IV) oxide (99.9%-Tb) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/21/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(2,2,6,6-tetramethyl-3,5-heptanedionato)dysprosium(III), 98+% (99.9%-Dy) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(2,2,6,6-tetramethyl-3,5-heptanedionato)erbium(III), 99% (99.9%-Er) (REO) [Er(TMHD) 3 ] SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(2,2,6,6-tetramethyl-3,5-heptanedionato)terbium(III), 99% (99.9%-Tb) (REO) [Tb(TMHD) 3 ] SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(cyclopentadienyl)erbium(III) (99.9%-Er) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(i-propylcyclopentadienyl)dysprosium(III) (99.9%-Dy) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(i-propylcyclopentadienyl)erbium(III) (99.9%-Er) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(i-propylcyclopentadienyl)terbium (99.9%-Tb) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(methylcyclopentadienyl)erbium(III) (99.9%-Er) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| · Trade name: Tris(n-butylcyclopentadienyl)erbium(III) (99.9%-Er) (REO) SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 07/18/2021 | 2026-09-14 | Community upload; source not supplied |
| 六水硝酸镝99.9%-Dy SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 2021.07.21 | 2026-09-15 | Original source |
| 水合硝酸铒 SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 2021.07.21 | 2026-09-15 | Original source |
| 硝酸钬水合物 SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 2021.07.21 | 2026-09-15 | Original source |
| 硝酸铽六水化合物 SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 2021.07.21 | 2026-09-15 | Original source |
| 硝酸镱五水合物 SDS | Strem Chemicals, Inc. | 2021.07.21 | 2026-09-15 | Original source |
| Gadobutrol Monohydrate SDS | TCI | 18.11.2025 · Version 1.1 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium foil and sheet - Japanese MSDS SDS | The Nilaco Corporation | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium (III) sulfate SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 24-Jul-2026 · Version 7 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium (III) sulfate SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 02-Feb-2024 · Revision 3 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium boride SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 27-Jul-2026 · Version 5 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium bromide SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 24-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium bromide SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 31-Jul-2026 · Version 6 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium oxide SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 22-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium powder SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 22-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium rod SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 25-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium silicide SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 24-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) carbonate hydrate, REacton® SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 25-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) chloride hexahydrate, REacton® SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 24-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) chloride hexahydrate, REacton® SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 27-Jul-2026 · Version 6 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) chloride, anhydrous SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 19-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) fluoride, anhydrous, REacton® SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 22-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) nitrate hexahydrate SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 19-Dec-2025 · Revision 7 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) nitrate hydrate SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 24-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) nitrate hydrate SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 30-Jul-2026 · Version 5 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) nitride SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 24-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) oxalate hydrate SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 25-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) oxalate hydrate SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) oxide SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) oxide SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 19-Dec-2025 · Revision 5 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) oxide, nanopowder SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 27-Jul-2026 · Version 5 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Ytterbium(III) oxide SDS | Thermo Fisher Scientific / Acros Organics | 29-Sep-2023 | 2026-09-15 | Original source |
| Gadolinium (III) chloride hexahydrate SDS | Trace Sciences | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium SDS | Trace Sciences | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium(III) oxide SDS | Trace Sciences | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadolinium Boride Powder SDS | US Research Nanomaterials | 4/25/2022 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadobutrol - USP reference standard SDS | USP | 04-27-2023 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
| Gadoterate meglumine - USP reference standard SDS | USP | 02-28-2023 | 2026-09-13 | Original source |
Report a correction or request a document update
Report incorrect metadata, extraction errors, a newer supplier version or a rights concern. Reports are stored for the site operator to review; a submission does not immediately change a published SDS.
Your report and optional email are stored privately for handling this request. They are not published on this site. Do not include sensitive information.