38245-36-2 · CAS references in SDS
Compare 6 original documents for 38245-36-2: suppliers, product codes, languages, regions and original SDS revision dates.
This is a document-reference index, not a claim that every listed product is this substance. CAS entries can refer to water, acid, impurities or other components. Check Sections 1 and 3 of each original PDF.
6 documents
| Material / original document | Publisher | Product / grade | Language / region | Original SDS revision | Added to RESDS | Original PDF |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gadolinium(III) carbonate hydrate, REacton®068_Gadolinium_III_carbonate_hydrate_REacton_Thermo_Fisher_EN.pdf | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 13207 | EnglishUnited States · OSHA | 25-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 7 pages Download |
| Gadolinium(III) carbonate hydrate, REacton®067_Gadolinium_III_carbonate_hydrate_REacton_Alfa_Aesar_via_chemBlink_EN.pdf | Alfa-Aesar | Not stated | EnglishUnited States · OSHA; European Union · REACH / CLP; Canada · WHMIS | 11/24/2015 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 4 pages Download |
| Gadolinium(III) carbonate hydrate066_Gadolinium_III_carbonate_hydrate_Sigma_Aldrich_via_chemBlink_EN.pdf | Sigma-Aldrich | 451126 | EnglishNot stated | 07/27/2010 · Version 4.0 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 6 pages Download |
| GADOLINIUM (III)-CARBONATE HYDRATE ROTI® REMETIC 99,99%049_GADOLINIUM_III_CARBONATE_HYDRATE_ROTI_REMETIC_99_99_Carl_Roth_via_chemBlink_EN.pdf | Carl-Roth | 7208 | EnglishEuropean Union · REACH / CLP | 05.02.2014 · Version 1 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 8 pages Download |
| Gadolinium (III) carbonate hydrate037_Gadolinium_III_carbonate_hydrate_ProChem_EN.pdf | ProChem | 1815 | EnglishNot stated | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 3 pages Download |
| Gadolinium (III) carbonate hydrate036_Gadolinium_III_carbonate_hydrate_ProChem_EN.pdf | ProChem | 1816 | EnglishNot stated | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 3 pages Download |