Gadolinium fluoride SDS
Compare 6 original documents for Gadolinium fluoride: suppliers, product codes, languages, regions and original SDS revision dates.
Compare the documents held by RESDS below. Different grades, formulations, hydrate states, suppliers and regions can require different SDS. Dates are printed revisions, not a claim that these are the supplier’s latest available versions.
6 documents
| Material / original document | Publisher | Product / grade | Language / region | Original SDS revision | Added to RESDS | Original PDF |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gadolinium(III) fluoride, anhydrous, REacton®077_Gadolinium_III_fluoride_anhydrous_REacton_Thermo_Fisher_EN.pdf | Thermo Fisher Scientific | 13655 | EnglishUnited States · OSHA | 22-Dec-2025 · Revision 4 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 9 pages Download |
| Gadolinium(III) fluoride076_Gadolinium_III_fluoride_Sigma_Aldrich_via_chemBlink_EN.pdf | Sigma-Aldrich | 432164 | EnglishNot stated | 09/14/2017 · Version 3.12 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 8 pages Download |
| Gadolinium(III) fluoride075_Gadolinium_III_fluoride_Acros_Organics_via_chemBlink_EN.pdf | Acros-Organics | 383250000; 383250050; 383250250 | EnglishEuropean Union · REACH / CLP | 03-May-2012 · Revision 2 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 8 pages Download |
| Gadolinium fluoride anhydrous059_Gadolinium_fluoride_anhydrous_Alfa_Aesar_via_chemBlink_EN.pdf | Alfa-Aesar | Not stated | EnglishUnited States · OSHA; Canada · WHMIS | 11/24/2015 | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 5 pages Download |
| Gadolinium (III) Fluoride043_Gadolinium_III_Fluoride_ProChem_EN.pdf | ProChem | 1828 | EnglishNot stated | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 4 pages Download |
| Gadolinium (III) Fluoride042_Gadolinium_III_Fluoride_ProChem_EN.pdf | ProChem | 1829 | EnglishNot stated | Not stated | 2026-09-13 | PDF · 4 pages Download |